Two Rush Canada Players Make All-Rush Team

Congratulations to Marlene Siwula and Dominik Gibala on their All-Rush Team Selection! The All Rush Team is a program that recognizes the top senior players from all the Rush clubs around the world, for both on field soccer skills and representation of the Rush Core Values off the field.  The recognition award is sponsored by Capelli and has the backing of two of Rush Soccer’s all time Elite players: Todd Dunivant, MLS Cup Champion, and LA Galaxy standout: Lindsey Horan, former All Rush recipient and US Women’s National Team mainstay.

“You have proven to the club and your coaches that your hard work has separated yourself from others. Continue to strive for more. The Rush does a phenomenal job to help create special players and help them achieve their ultimate goals.” -Lindsey Horan: 2011/2012 All Rush Recipient

When asked about Dominik’s contribution to Rush, Rush Canada’s Academy Director, Bogdan Brasoveanu, said: “Dominik was a part of the Rush Canada Academy Boys 2001 team for the past 3 years. Throughout his time with Rush Academy, Dominik has been a dominant player with great work ethic, determination, and personality. It is a pleasure for me to congratulate him for representing Rush Canada and being selected on the All-Rush Team. His continuity and loyalty to Rush Canada program paid off.”

Marlene Siwula, who is the captain of Coach Kornel Vuia‘s girls team was also honoured with an All-Rush Team selection accolade. Coach Kornel said: “If there is anyone that deserves to be on the All-Rush Team, it’s Marlene. Marlene has been with Rush for many years and has shown nothing but quality and commitment to the academy and her team mates. She is the captain of the team, and a great leader on and off the field, who leads by example and always gives one hundred percent. Congratulations Marlene.”

Both players will receive a packet with a certificate, letter and Capelli gift certificate. Congratulations on your accomplishments!

Rush Club NameFemale Player NameMale Player Name
Alaska RushTaya LeeHayden Galloway
California RushN/AJohn Schwab
Cancún RushRamón FrancoDiego Borja
Cascade Rush OregonMoruya HarveyEmory Steele
Chicago RushCarolena LundNA
Chicago Rush Fox ValleyJulia MillsN/A
Chicago Rush South Soccer ClubBrooke BrodzinskiJacob Purvis
Chicago Rush WestCynthia MartinezTyler Serpico
Colorado RushEmma GibbsMarvin Rios
Connecticut RushRylee McgeeVictor Oliveira
Connecticut  Rush Central
Conrad Coyanda-Parkzes
Connecticut  Rush EliteMeredith CliffordPatrick Oslecki
Florida RushHaley EwingStuart Boyd
Florida RushKatie VanceChace Benedict
Florida RushN/ADavid Boyd
Gateway RushAva WallsN/A
Georgia RushMaddison KnightJack Tindle
Hawaii Rush Bree FullerSkyler Goo
Idaho RushAidan BordersThomas Ryden
Iowa RushMalerie RohwederWill Overberg
Kansas RushIsabella LaTorellaAndrew Lawrence
Kansas Rush WichitaMaddie ReedTyler Griffin
Maryland RushLindsey GradyLes Green
Maryland Rush MontgomeryMaisie ScottChristian Emmanuel
Michigan RushMakenna MascaroBrian Politi
Mississippi RushAvery HedermanMason Morgan
Missouri RushMackenzie BallardJared Ferguson
Montana RushElizabeth ThompsonBrian Gemberling
New Mexico RushAlyce HancockN/A
Northern California RushAmelia WobornyN/A
Northern Colorado RushReese TiltonN/A
Pennsylvania Rush Anna BoundChris Kenney
Phoenix RushAnnabella BaraAbdulkareem Jassam
Quad Cities RushMaya GaultJake White
Rush Canada Soccer AcademyMarlene SiwulaDomink Gibala
Rush Pikes PeakLauren BogueNicholas Kuykendall
New Jersey RushLeah GilesConnor Owens
Southern California RushMonica VarelaMario Hernandez
Southwest Virginia RushRachel CarterEvan Danner
Tennessee RushAllison MorrisonNic DiMauro
Virginia Rush Chelsea MojicaJaden Scarna
Washington RushKacey LabodaJaxon Baker
West Texas RushRiley PerezAnthony Sandoval
Western Canada RushCharlie Borrien/a
Wisconsin RushMaura KalmertonNate Girard

No Replies to "Two Rush Canada Players Make All-Rush Team"